factasebo.blogg.se

Jaikoz maximum
Jaikoz maximum












#Jaikoz maximum free

ĪV: AVG AntiVirus Free Edition 2014 *Enabled/Updated*. I can't do that with this one and I'm afraid that there's a lot more to this problem than just deleting a folder will solve. The name of the folder is: 6d97371090ee84b8100fe3e5997d About a week ago, about 4 or 5 similar looking folders appeared on that same hd. I had to unlock the folder to look inside it but that's as far as I was capable of going. It's filled with all sorts of executable files and nasty looking things. I know this folder doesn't belong there because I didn't create it and no one else is supposed to have access to my computer. I've already ran AVG and Malwarebytes but neither of them sees it as a threat. I have a file folder that was created two days ago on one of my external drives and it's locked by SYSTEM.












Jaikoz maximum